Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience here. We worked with Jordon who did an outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable and overall enjoyable. Jordon wanted to find us the best car and we felt as though he really did care about our car buying experience. I would highly recommend the lynch team and Jordon.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Could not ask for better service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Nice place good peoples Friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We spoke to three other dealerships that we have purchased from in the past. They were all very friendly but unwilling to work with us as we didn't have a trade. We appreciate everything you did to make this so easy and by far the least amount of time spent purchasing a new vehicle! We will be back. Thank you again for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

good job as always....

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

We were looking for a Bronco Sport and, being new, they are not terribly easy to find on a lot. After leaving a different dealer we called Lynch and Larry had one ready for us to test drive that matched all the specs we were looking for including color in a half hour. The paperwork was very professional and stress free. We are very happy with our Bronco Sport and the experience at Lynch.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

No pressure from sales person. Enjoyed talking with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

After sharing my experience Jeremy reached out to me. Not many dealerships would reach out to someone that bought a car from them over 3 years ago and offer to help. They obviously care about their customers and value them.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Professional as always!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

everyone was friendly as always and the service was quick

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great Place very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Larry was wonderful to work with. We sent an email in advance of the vehicle we wanted to look at, it was all set for us to test drive when we arrived. The process was very smooth. I appreciated the no pressure approach and friendliness we received. The finance gentleman we dealt with was also wonderful. We tell our friends and family they should stop there for their next vehicle, we were a referral as well as from my parents that bought their vehicles from Lynch as well. Thank you to your company for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I purchased a pre-owned Toyota in February and worked with Larry on what turned out to be the coldest day of the year. After an initial test drive I brought the vehicle to my mechanic who was impressed by the condition of the 9 year old Rav4. I returned and mentioned concerns with the transmission fluid (slightly overdue) and TPMS light. They had an equitable solution for the transmission fluid, and the TPMS was a TBD but they asked me to call back if my tire shop couldn't solve the issue. The sales process was simple and no-pressure. The business ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great car buying experience. Well worth the drive. No pressure, handled very professionally. The entire process was explained well and all questions were answered. Highly recommended. Jeff S. Bettendorf IA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

All I needed was a recall done. Even just getting a recall done they asked if I'd like the car washed very nice☺ Employees were friendly and efficient. I was scheduled for 90 mins it only took 25.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great people great place

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I never had work done at a dealership before because I've always done everything myself from simple oil change to rebuilding engines and transmissions. But I was lazy from the negative temps for a oil change, so I just stopped in and Mike got me right in for a oil change. Plus the techs also checked tire wear and hit the grease zerts. For how quick and cheap the price was, I'm done doing fluid changes for myself. Will return for all fluid needs

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My go to for oil changes and servicing my vehicles. Always friendly and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very pleasant experience and no pressure buying. Listened to our needs and explained how all the options worked. always a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Great service dept. also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Lynch Ford Chevrolet. I've always been very happy with the Sales team and Service Department. Lynch has become the first dealership that I look at when searching for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I enjoy taking my vehicles into Lynch because they are very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure to discuss with you options and keep you informed of what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Larry was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Always go above and beyond

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I came to Lynch in August 2020 looking to purchase a new to me vehicle. This was the first time I had ever purchased a vehicle through a dealership and was so impressed with the Lynch team, especially Dave Jordan who helped me find my Equinox. He was very low pressure and straightforward which immediately put me at ease. I recently took my vehicle in for an oil change and everyone was so friendly, their waiting area was clean, and the price for the service was less than I expected it to be. The follow up after my purchase has proven ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I could not be more satisfied with Andrew Greco at Lynch Ford. Andrew answered my questions directly and went the extra mile to get me the information I needed. The entire car buying experience was great! The entire staff was very nice and helpful. All around a great place to get a vehicle! Highly recommend Lynch Ford and Andrew Greco!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Love the FAST OIL CHANGE!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Got in quick for an oil change and everything was explained to me step by step on what was done and how things checked out.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Went in to test drive a new F150 and by the end we bought it. Everyone was very helpful. The sales staff treated us great. This is the second F150 I got from Lynch. When ready for the next one WE WILL COME BACK.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Easily the best service dept in eastern Iowa

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Helpful professional staff. Always had a good experience when taking my vehicles to Lynch Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jeff helped us with our purchase. He did an awesome job. Walked us through the entire process start to finish and covered everything. Great job! Thank You.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Just purchased my new truck this week and the whole process was very easy and Everett was awesome to work with. I’m very happy with the truck. Thanks again Everett.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

In Iowa for a family trip and vehicle ends up needing a fuel pump. Super friendly great service from Lynch. Great communication, able to get everything done in one afternoon quicker than they estimated even. Super satisfied. Austin was so great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Showed up early for my appointment they worked me in quickly and made a simple repair at no charge.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Always friendly and courteous. Fast and dependable service. They are my dealer/ service provider of choice.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I trust Lynch. When I bought my Impala, they negotiated a lower interest rate for me. When I bought tires, they charged almost 25 percent below quote. Now even with this major repair the final bill was a little below quote. And the work is very solid. They didn't have to trim the price but they did. I hope to buy my next vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We got right in for an oil change. Coordinated with both of our cars. Worked just like a well oiled machine. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Ranger. Great salesmen. Very easy process. Will definitely go back when I'm ready to trade my other vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

As usual, I was met with friendly service and a smile. The waiting room is comfortable, wifi is great for working remotely while I wait. I felt safe with the mask mandate, multiple sanitation stations, and sanitized pens at checkout. The staff is always so friendly and fun. Thanks for still providing pre-packaged snacks and coffee for your patrons during this time 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I am a repeat customer. I love the "no hassle" way LYNCH does business. They don't waste your time. I will be back, continue to have the car routine serviced and highly recommend to anyone. I have bought a few new cars through the years. Honestly, I have never had an experience that went so smoothly/fun as the purchase of my new C8. Shannon Hoy spent 13 months with me on this purchase (absolutely NO fault of dealer- do to GM 2020 Corvette production issues). During ALL of this time he kept me updated and promptly answered/treated ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

When driving into the dealership a person greeted me by name and took me to the Service tech. Was told the repairs would take 2 hours and if I needed to go anywhere, a very good part of the service. Directed to the customer waiting area, had coffee and 2 hours later my vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The service department always provides excellent service and makes sure we are satisfied when we leave.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I recommend Lynch to everyone. They are like no other dealership I have ever been to. They aren't pushy or try to convince you to add on any warranties or extras. This is our second purchase with Lynch and we will definitely continue to shop there in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I have always been pleased with my experience at Lynch, from new vehicle purchase to service. I don't think people always realize how important is service after the sale.I purchased a new vehicle from another local dealer and have enjoyed the car but abhorred their service department. They couldn't even diagnose a nail in a tire after I told them it was leaking for days. Given that they are the only area dealer of this brand, I will leave the brand for my next purchase. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Would highly recommend Lynch dealership in Mt Vernon. They are customer oriented and work hard to make you happy. Jordon was very respectful, and went out of his way to help find me the right vehicle. He went above and beyond in his customer service! Would definitely would recommend them!!!! Giving a 5 stars for both friendliness and pricing as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My family has bought and leased vehicles here since 2008. We also get regular service work done here. Sales staff is always friendly. We have enjoyed working with Mark Haugen on our last two lease agreements. We have recently had a less than stellar experience with a service advisor, but I think that it was a fluke or he was just having a bad day because that isn't the norm. We plan on working with Lynch for years to come.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Always helpful quick and friendly! Never a hassle to get service when needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Was in the Quick Lane and Service Department with our Edge and Taurus in the past several weeks for routine maintenance and repairs. Rick Parker, Luke Thole, Brad Schooley, and Robby all did a great job in servicing our vehicles and honoring our requests. Lynch Ford continues to offer exceptional service after the sale.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Amazing service, great waiting room facilities and GREAT people!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great staff and mechanics

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Liz was very generous with picking my vehicle and getting it in for me. She's awsome all the way around I thanked her many times and she said that's what we do here at lynch ford what a team player

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

The service quality was excellent! Everything was done just as requested. I like taking my vehicle here because of the honesty and integrity. I know they will look over the vehicle while simply changing the oil and let me know of any issues -- and honestly report whether the issue is urgent or just something to watch.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I went to the service department for the first time ever, for a recall. They washed my vehicle which I didn't expect. A little past the time they said it usually takes, they came to tell me it was taking longer. They gave me a reasonable explanation and said they were on the downhill side. Information and curiosity makes a difference.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Oil change. Protection was fine. Always great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Purchased a 2014 Mustang Convertible at Lynch Ford, 9/19. Steven Svec greeted my daughter and me, he was respectful, knowledgeable and well informed. Would definitely give him 5 stars. Thank you, for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Worked with Jordon on a used truck, communicated very well and went out of his way to see to it that the truck was in the condition that I expected. All the staff here are very nice, and do what they say they are going to do. Very pleasent experience and would buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Update: I originally had a great sales experience and a bad service experience. But after a few good experiences I think they overall aren’t too bad. The sales experience wasn't too bad - Anne and Jeremy were great.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Service completed quickly and completely

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Thee place to go for a Ford and for oncredibly helpful customer service without the pushiness of a stereotypical car salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Fast, professional service with people I know and trust.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Have always had good service at Lynch in Mt. Vernon, Iowa.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great people! Quick turnaround

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Good attendance

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership for a Jeep they had posted online. Once I got there, Andy was the one to help me out and show me the vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledge about how they do business at Lynch. Once I got back from a test drive we started paperwork and Jim in finance was able to get me a great interest rate for my first vehicle loan. I purchased the Jeep “as-is” but ran into a little trouble about a week after purchase. I called the guys at Lynch and they paid for the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2020

Always pleased with the friendly service in the Quick Lane.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Fast and extremely courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I was helped by Jordon Meyers and he was wonderful! Some of my other family members have used him too and all have thought he was great. He took the extra mile to send me car suggestions regularly, and he genuinely cared about my car buying experience. If you're looking for a quality car with a great experience, use Jordon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

We are extremely happy with Lynch Ford. This is our second vehicle in the past 2 years. Our salesman for both purchases, Jeff Grokow, was very professional, answered all our question and made the purchase painless. We were given the bottom line right away, no hassling, no back and forth, no “let me speak to my manager”. So far we’ve only needed oil changes on last years purchase and we were happy with the service department also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Always quick and excellent customer service. Your dealership is the best around!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Fast and convenient service in the middle of a pandemic and a natural disaster.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Very good service and friendly team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

Always very easy to work with and no pressure to buy. This was my second truck I purchased through Jeff Hird at Lynch and both times had a great experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

The service department is top notch. Always polite and professional. Excellent waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Doing business with Lynch was like working with family. Jordon made the process smooth, easy, and frustration-free! Worth the drive to buy from courteous, honest people.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I want to preface this by saying that I am not being compensated for this review, and I typically am not the type to leave a review. I drove from Illinois to Iowa to purchase a car from this dealership, and I cannot say enough good things about them. They are an honest, straightforward, no BS business, and I am very grateful for the excellent service I received here. The experience was pleasant and efficient, and everyone I dealt with was professional and patient. Thank you in particular to Andrew Greco who was the salesmen that I worked with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

By far the best service department I have been to. Clean, Quick and Friendly. They got me in and fixed my truck issue so I could go on vacation the day I called. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

They are really nice and willing to help. Best service ever. They are very polite and willing to help. They made it so much easier on me they didn't know how much they helped me.I appreciate all the hard work they put in to everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Great sales and service team!


Leave Us A Review