Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We always appreciate the friendly service that Lynch extends to its customers. Happy staff equals happy customer. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I love how they vacuum and wash my car even for an oil change. They always throughly explain what was checked during my service call which I really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Quality service, good people my kind of place.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The repairs was quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Everything was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service. Other auto service businesses should follow Lynch Ford's lead.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Top notch service! Always deliver on their promise. Very customer oriented! Thank you Lynch Ford Mount Vernon.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I bought my last truck here, and I have had vehicles serviced here for as long as they have been around. Always courteous, competent and professional. Yesterday Jason showed me some new cars. Sales staff here are always helpful. They don't get paid on commission, and there is never any pressure. They carry Ford and Chevy lines and also sell used cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Would buy a vehicle from them again! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They also had a wide selection of vehicles. Positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

It was our first time shopping with Lynch and our first time purchasing with no haggling. We were up front and honest about the issues our vehicle was having and they were honest about what they could offer as far as a trade. Since we were coming from out of town that made the deal really easy. We simply drove down, test drove their vehicle while they looked over ours. As soon as we got back, we started the paperwork and were headed home with the vehicle we were hoping for. Everett and James were easy to work with and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great people and great customer service. Highly recommend Lynch!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The service writers are courteous and knowlegable

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

love the car wash

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very comfortable waiting room, but miss the pastries.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Lynch Ford is clearly committed to personal customer focus and satisfaction. Specifically, the Sales and Service personnel have gone above and beyond in various ways to take care of my vehicle as well as treating me as a valued customer over the years. I have purchased two new Ford Fusions from them, have had all routine service done there, purchased new tires and other items and have been totally satisfied with the services provided. I drive a distance to patronize them for their small town approach to taking care of their customers needs in a personalized way.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great job of cleaning the truck after service! Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

There was a time in my life when nobody was willing to take a chance on me with any kind of loan. The staff at Lynch not only found a vehicle for me that I could afford, but also shopped around for a lender that was willing to deal with me. Later, I decided my dream vehicle was a Dodge. Not being a Dodge dealer, they couldn't order one for me. Once again, the staff stepped up and shopped around auctions to find me what I wanted. Most recently, the friendly and knowledgeable staff have put me into an ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Positive staff, comfortable and clean waiting area, great service. I'll go back with all my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Lynch has always treated me professionally and honestly about time involved for service etc. I have no complaints at all with them. Great Place!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great job every time!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great Service and really the best place around if you are looking for new or used car. Prices are very clear.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Always awesome, friendly and quick customer service! They do not hide anything and are very thorough explaining things!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This is an honest dealership. There was a price increase between when the car was ordered and delivered and Lynch honored the original price. They did not try to add a surcharge and did not try to sell me any dealer installed packages. They also gave me what I considered to be a fair trade in value. The sales person kept me updated to the best of his ability through the entire 10 month wait between order and delivery. The sales person followed up after delivery to see if I had questions or problems. He encouraged me to contact him anytime ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Purchased a vehicle last weekend. Couldnt have gone more smoothly. My salesman, Justin Haren was very friendly and energetic. Thank you to the entire staff for such a pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great "customer" centered dealership and service department...I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jordan helped me buy my first ever car. Thank you for an amazing service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

The Lynch Team did a great job, as usual! My 5th vehicle purchase. Loving the Lightning!! It is always a pleasure doing business with Lynch Ford. Dave

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great non pressure experience. Up front and honest quotes.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Best customer service, great prices, and Everett is the best! They got me a free rental while waiting on my bew car to get finished

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Everyone made the experience very fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I used to go there for 3 years i like the Quick lane service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I have a 2018 Ford Flex. The check engine light was on the wrench light was on and the forward collision sensor wasn't working, and we had relatives in town.I was like great whats going on. Called Lynch Ford. The sevice Team got me an appointment. I brought the car down to them they gave me a loaner car to use.( This is one of the things I like about Lynch is the Loaner car . This helps me out I still have a car to use why mine is getting fixed. ) Now where was I ohh yeah I brought ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Wish we were told when we bought new that these are known for having alot of the issues I'm having with it now.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Found exactly vehicle we were looking for! Great follow up when vehicle arrived! Prompt responses to text and emails !

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great staff on sales and service side

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They do a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Julia our sales consultant was the most kind heart she went above and beyond to keep us informed on the 2022 Traverse we were waiting on.But for some odd reason you got in 3 2023 Traverses she immediately called us and asked if we would be interested in one of them, made a trip to Mt.Vernon and looked at the black one and actually bought it.Thank You for keeping us informed.Would definitely purchase from lynch Chevrolet again.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Purchased my Ford Edge there several years ago and have never regretted anything! Great customer service, amazing vehicles and a top notch service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I have never been to this facility. I live in Arizona, so they’re obviously padding their reviews. I haven’t been to a dealership in Iowa since 1998 and that was McGrath in Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Done what they said & done it well.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lynch. Service was outstanding. The best part...no pressure! All of my questions were answered and I am very pleased with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Best place to buy a vehicle by far.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Everyone is helpful and priced reasonably.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I love the Subaru I purchased. The transaction was smooth and easy. The salesman was superb. Plan on having my vehicle serviced there and have already recommended them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Dave was awesome to work with during the ordering and buying process. During the ordering process, he was patient with me, and took extra time to explain all options available and answer any questions I had. He was completely honest and upfront with me, even when he knew it could be 4-6 months before I would receive my car. Once the car was ordered and the building/shipping process started, he stayed in contact with me and provided me regular updates, as he received them from Ford. When my car arrived on the lot, he called me immediately to set ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Our experience at Lynch Ford has been exceptional! From the time we bought our 2021 F150, we have always felt like a valued customer. Both the buying and service experience have exceeded our expectations. We have referred others Lynch Ford and plan to use them for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Colton replaced the drop down compartment in our 2013 Chevy Malibu.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience. I worked with 2 salesman, Everett K and Dave J and both were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. . I also appreciate Jason and his skill with explaining things as I signed the paperwork. When I decided it was time for a new car I didn't even look anywhere else. This is the second car that I have bought and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I always use Lynch for service. Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

After a bad experience with McGrath Ford we purchased our Bronco with Lynch. They honored the MSRP price and was the best experience I have had in the last year. First new car and first time buying a Ford. Ordered Bronco in Jan of 2022 and picked it up in May of 2022.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, and everyone was very helpful. I didn’t feel pressured into just getting A vehicle. They really took the time to help me decide what I wanted. I love the fact that sales are not commissioned. I will definitely buy from them again. It was a great experience from the very beginning. Hally, Colton, Everett, and Andy all went above and beyond. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Luke was very helpful and great to work with. He also arranged for the leather on my dash to be fixed. The result was excellent!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great experience, I came all the way from Pennsylvania and everything thing worked out as they said. They kept their word and were always on top of any questions or request I had. I have dealt with quite a few dealerships and these guys are top notch.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jeff was very helpful over several visits. And the pricing was very fair compared to other dealers.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I am going to call on my lunch today. But since I came in my "check engine" light is on? They also didn't reset oil life, but I did figure that out.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They were friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer my questions. Made me feel like family.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Unbelievable customer service, I have not seen any other company match it!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The whole experience was 5 star-I will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I love my new Ford Edge! Dave was great to work with; helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience easy. Options were reviewed with me and recommended based on my driving and car buying habits making the experience personal and comfortable. I recommend Lynch and Dave to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I was not pressured and the salesperson (Shannon) took down the information needed to find me the right SUV. After the sale the excellent customer service continued. I believe I got a very fair trade in value and great perks for buying new. I look forward to dealing with them in them future; whether it be routine maintenance or more in-depth work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Lynch, and could not be happier with our purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Nice dealership, friendly people, but with the chip shortage not much inventory. Expect to pay sticker price with a take it or leave it sales pitch. Hopefully chip shortage will change.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I really like dealing these guys. Easy purchase process and service is fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Service is fast and friendly. The waiting area is clean and inviting with lots of beverage and treat options. Love the fact you don't have to schedule an appointment for an oil change on Sat and you're in and out in less than an hour! Worth the little extra drive from CR!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Salesmen are great. Had some issues with the service department, but that is common with car repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Had my Ford Edge serviced today the windows and locks were inoperable. It was determined a wire was broken. Getting a replacement part was on back order. Luke The Service advisor said they might be able to splice the wire to get the windows working again. We have not been giving this option by other repair shops. The tech was able to repair the wire and we are able to use the windows after waiting over six months for a part. Thank you for looking for options to help your customers.I was told a dealer would be costly that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Fast service and got my truck when promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Top notch service from the service dept and the sales department. Great communication and they have done exactly as they promised. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Lynch is the best place to buy a new Ford. It's also got a great service dept. Everyone treats me like I'm family when I visit there. I've never been disappointed with Lynch in 12 years of buying vehicles here with them. They are truly the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022


Leave Us A Review